Connect with us

DJ Sound – Exclusive Vibes Mix (Afrobeat Mixtape 2020)

DJ Mix

DJ Sound – Exclusive Vibes Mix (Afrobeat Mixtape 2020)

Mix By: DJ Sound
Mixtape Title: Exclusive Vibes Mix
TypeAfroBeat DJ Mix
DJ Mix Latest Release DateJune 2020 DJ Mix
Playlist || TrackList: Yes
Press Release: DJ Sound comes through with yet another banger mixtape titled “Exclusive Vibes“. The new mixtape hosts hot and trending songs currently banging the street. Download & Enjoy Below!!!

Also Check this Hot Bang DJ Kaywise – Odun Mix

1. Lax ft 2baba gobe
2. Lax ft simi x tiwa savage gobe remix
3. Ladipoe ft simi know you
4. Simi duduke
5. Omah lay you
6. Dj sound ft pablo s hustle
7. Davido ft summer walker d & g
8. Dapo ft mayorkun see finish
9. Omah lay bad influence
10. Roddy ricch ballin
11. Joeboy call
12. Femi kuti sorry sorry
13. 2baba ft wizkid opo
14. Adekunle something different
15. Fireboy vibration
16. Dremo ft davido Mabel
17. Dj neptune ft joeboy x mr eazi nobody
18. Oxlade away
19. Mayorkun of lagos
20. Badboy tim mj
21. Adekunle ft kiss daniel jore
22. Sarz good moaning

Download DJ Sound – Exclusive Vibes Mix ( 35.84 Mb )

See also  Naijaloaded Ft. DJ PlentySongz – Best Of Kizz Daniel Most Wanted Mix
Continue Reading
You may also like...

An Interior Designer | Blogger | Web Designer | Promoter | Latest Music, videos, New & Other Files Updater

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in DJ Mix

Sell Ur Cryptocurrency & GiftCardS


To Top