New Modern Igbo Highlife Mix (Mixed By DJ Stain)

Mix By: DJ Stain
Mixtape Title: Modern Revolution Highlife Mix
TypeIgbo Highlife Music Mix || igbo highlife mix download
DJ Mix Latest Release Date:  May 2020 DJ Mix

Press Release: Undefeated DJ Stain dishes out another creative mix using modern new vibes on the wheel to flow. The mixtape is sponsored by Studio Trips and made available for free download and distribution.

Playlist || TrackList: Yes

New Modern Igbo Highlife Music Mix

  • Prophet SSP – Agha Ego
  • Umu Obiligbo – Udo Ga Di
  • Maximoney – Money
  • Umu Obiligbo – Nwalie
  • Prophet SSP – Stupid Papa
  • Ezioku
  • Pass Me Love
  • Osonde Owende
  • Orosco
  • Baby La Hot
  • Piarabankwa
  • Umu Obiligbo Ft Phyno and Flavor – Culture
  • Chief Onyeeze Nwa Amobi – One One Billion
  • ETC

Download, Listen, Stream & Enjoy

Download Modern Revolution Highlife Mix (Mixed By DJ Stain) ( 65.96 Mb )

See also  Dj Bastic – Wasiu Ayinde vs Ayefele Mixtape
About AjeeOluwa 1272 Articles
An Interior Designer | Blogger | Web Designer | Promoter | Latest Music, videos, New & Other Files Updater

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.